Last Updated    12/10/07

2007 Appearances

Affair

Day

Date

Location

Time

    Past 2007 Appearances  
"Communicating Today", Fairfax Cable Ch 10 with John Monsul Mon Feb 26, 2007 Taping in the Ch 10 Studio 7 pm
Maple Syrup Festival Sun Mar 18, 2007 Cunningham Falls State Park, by the Lake, Thurmont, MD 11 am - 1:30 pm
Tiffany Tavern Fri Mar 23 2007 1116 King St., Alexandria, VA 22314 9 pm - 1 am
Private Party - ABC Sat Apr 28, 2007 Lorton, VA 3 - 6 pm
Private  Party Sat May 19, 2007 Braddock Heights, MD 11:30-3:30 pm
Frederick Festival of the Arts Sun Jun 3, 2007 East Street and Carroll Creek Linear Park, in historic downtown Frederick, MD (see website for ticket pricing) 12 -12:45 pm
Private Party - at the Daycare Fri Jun 8, 2007 near Petersville, MD 6:30-8:30pm
Blue Diamond Amusement Park Fri Jul 13, 2007 Rt 1 & 13 - 765 Hamburg Rd. - New Castle, DE 19720 302-832-2999 (see website for ticket pricing)
 
Cancelled
Private Party - Aunt Helen's B-Day Sun July 8, 2007 Taneytown MD 12:30pm - ?
Old Market Day Festival for Chambersburg Area Council for the Arts Sat July 21, 2007 Courthouse Plaza in downtown Chambersburg, MD 717-264-6883 11 - 11:45am
Private B-day Party Sat July 21, 2007 Rohrersville, MD ~  1 - 5 pm
Corn Festival at Round Barn Farm Market Sun July 22, 2007 298 Cashtown Road
Biglerville, PA 17307, 717-334-1984, near Gettysburg
12 - 4 pm
Sam's Corn Roast Sat Sep 8, 2007 Private Party 1 - 5 pm
ThorpeWood Friends and Family Fundraiser Sat Sep 22, 2007 12805A Mink Farm Rd, Thurmont, MD 21788 for more info 301-271-2823
 
12 - 2 pm
Frederick's Gallery Walk Sat Oct 6, 2006 Market Street, between All Saints Street and Seventh Street, Frederick, Md 5:30 - 8:30 pm
Jeremy Foundation Bluegrass Festival (7 local bands) Sun Oct 14, 2007 Hide Away Farm - 3161 Flint Hill Rd. Adamstown, MD 21710.  Donations Accepted at the Gate. All you eat Chicken Dinners available for $10 Adults and $5 Children 3-12yo.  For Info and Directions,  see flyer. 1 - 6 pm
Summers Farm "Fall Festival" Sat Oct 27, 2007 Summers' Farm, 5614 Butterfly Lane, Frederick, MD, for Info and Directions 301-620-9316 Cancelled cause of Rain
Private  Party Sat Nov 24, 2007 The Plains, VA 1:30-4:30 pm
Smithsonian American Art Museum (SAAM) Renwick Gallery Sat Dec 8, 2007 Pennsylvania and 17th Street, in NW Washington, DC across the street from the White House. 1 - 4 pm
         
         

2006_Appearances  2008_Appearances